Nightwatch is gluten-free


Nightwatch is gluten-free

Having a nice and cold drinkĀ on a terrace or in your own garden. It seems so normal, but if you have celiac disease, you know better. Gluten are not only found in well-known products such as bread, but in many products that most people do not think about. Just drinking a beer is not a good idea for people with a gluten allergy. They can get a lot of symptoms from their intestines, if they take a (small amount of) gluten.

Nightwatch is gluten-free!

Find our limited edition can


25 cans of our new batch contain a golden topside; can you find one?

Click here for our webshop
Find our limited edition can
Fostered by
Nightwatch